Live Music HOOK

Hook, an eclectic rock cover duo, is back to keep you moving all evening. With Benjam' and Ludo, it's impossible to get bored! The most famous French & English songs !

  • Opening periods From 18/01/2023 to 18/01/2023.
  • Additional openings Wednesday 18 January 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 25 January 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 8 February 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 15 February 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 22 February 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 1st of March 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 8 March 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 15 March 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 22 March 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 29 March 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.



    Wednesday 5 April 2023 between 7 pm and 10 pm.
  • Location Méribel 73550 - 88 Rue des Jeux Olympiques - Méribel - Centre
  • Prices Entrée libre.
  • Spoken languages English, French

  • Pets allowed Yes

Services:

  • Pets welcome

Location

  • Address 88 Rue des Jeux Olympiques, 73550 Méribel