Making seed balls for birds

In addition to the scenography, come and make your own ball of birdseed with Elsa, the family animator, to help them get through the winter. Ages 5 and up.

  • Opening periods From 19/02/2024 to 19/02/2024.
  • Additional openings Monday 26 February 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.



    Thursday 29 February 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.



    Tuesday 5 March 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.



    Monday 11 March 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.



    Wednesday 13 March 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.



    Monday 18 March 2024 between 10 am and 3 pm.



    Wednesday 20 March 2024 between 10 am and 3 pm.



    Monday 25 March 2024 between 10 am and 3 pm.



    Monday 8 April 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.



    Monday 15 April 2024 between 1.45 pm and 3.45 pm.
  • Location Méribel 73550 - Maison du parc, réserve de Tueda. - Méribel Mottaret
  • Prices Free of charge.
  • Spoken languages French

  • Pets allowed No

Location

  • Address Maison du parc, réserve de Tueda., 73550 Méribel