Live Music – Evening with Storm Music

Come and dance and have fun on eclectic & commercial musics until 2am! Great atmosphere guaranteed!

  • Opening periods From 09/02/2024 to 09/02/2024.
  • Additional openings Friday 23 February 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Saturday 24 February 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Friday 1st of March 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Saturday 2 March 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Saturday 9 March 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Friday 15 March 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Saturday 16 March 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Friday 22 March 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Saturday 23 March 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Friday 29 March 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.



    Saturday 30 March 2024 between 10 pm and 1.30 am.
  • Location Méribel 73550 - Galerie du Ruitor -
  • Prices Free of charge.
  • Methods of payment Bank/credit card, Cash
  • Spoken languages English, Spanish, French

  • Environment Close to a public transportation, Mountain location, Ski resort, Resort centre, Near shuttle stop
  • Pets allowed No

Location

  • Address Galerie du Ruitor, 73550 Méribel

Additional location Office de Tourisme" bus stop. On the Mottaret snow front.